Young Vikings in Town

Hygge på Danstralsk

1st of April online event on Google Meet from anywhere in the world as Denmark House is closed #Covid-19

YViT / Stambord 1 April 2020

Pacific Daylight Time 02:00 PDT

Universal Time Coordinated 08:00 UTC

Central European Daylight Time 10:00 CEST

Australian Eastern Daylight Time 19:00 AEDT

New Zealand Daylight Time 21:00 NZDT

We have been approached with the following below and I have accepted, so lets see how it goes. mvh Rasmus Fiedler

from Denmark House:

Great to see YVIT turn out is so strong!! Given that it is strong we need to work out a more practical way to service the group. It is quite difficult for the kitchen to process a lot of separate orders. What I can offer is a $35pp which includes

  • Tap beer
  • Stjerneskud
  • Dessert

if I have final numbers including vegos the day before that would be great. If it changes slightly on the day its not a problem. If anyone wants to just have a drink and not eat that’s also ok.

Kind regards, Andrew Procter

General Manager

Denmark House