Young Vikings in Town

Hygge på Danstralsk

7th October online event on Google Meet from anywhere in the world as Denmark House is closed #Covid-19

YViT / Stambord 7 October 2020

Meeting URL: https://meet.google.com/grs-hfbi-diz

Pacific Daylight Time 01:00 PDT

Universal Time Coordinated 08:00 UTC

Central European Daylight Time 10:00 CEST

Australian Eastern Daylight Time 19:00 AEDT

New Zealand Daylight Time 21:00 NZDT

Young Vikings in Town and DABGO in November

Melbourne, Australia Wed, 4 Nov 2020 at 19:00 AEDT

Adelaide, Australia Wed, 4 Nov 2020 at 18:30 ACDT

Brisbane, Australia Wed, 4 Nov 2020 at 18:00 AEST

Darwin, Australia Wed, 4 Nov 2020 at 17:30 ACST

Perth, Australia Wed, 4 Nov 2020 at 16:00 AWST

Auckland, New Zealand Wed, 4 Nov 2020 at 21:00 NZDT

Copenhagen, Denmark Wed, 4 Nov 2020 at 09:00 CET

UTC, Time Zone Wed, 4 Nov 2020 at 08:00

Los Angeles, USA Wed, 4 Nov 2020 at 00:00 PST


We have been approached with the following below and I have accepted, so lets see how it goes. mvh Rasmus Fiedler

from Denmark House:

Great to see YVIT turn out is so strong!! Given that it is strong we need to work out a more practical way to service the group. It is quite difficult for the kitchen to process a lot of separate orders. What I can offer is a $35pp which includes

  • Tap beer

  • Stjerneskud

  • Dessert

if I have final numbers including vegos the day before that would be great. If it changes slightly on the day its not a problem. If anyone wants to just have a drink and not eat that’s also ok.

Kind regards, Andrew Procter

General Manager

Denmark House